Vote for the new parish council on 17.November!

You can vote after all the masses, at 9 am, 11 am, 2 pm, 4 pm, and 6 pm. The voting takes place in the parish hall. If you are unable to attend on the 17. November you may cast your vote after all the masses on Sunday 10. November in St. Eystein Bookshop next to the church.

The parish council consists of seven members. Five are elected by the congregation from the list below. The remaining two are appointed by the parish priest, either from the same list, or he may find candidates elsewhere whom he thinks are suitable for the job. When you cast your vote you tick the five candidates you would like to see on the council.

There are twelve candidates to choose from. Four members from the outgoing council are presenting themselves for reelection, the remaining eight are new candidates. The list is alphabetical:

Bjørnås, Isabelle (filippinsk, gjenvalg)

Cabrera, Patricia (chilensk, ny)

Dalseg, John Einar (norsk, gjenvalg)

Forsberg, Thor-Erik (norsk, ny)

Fossmo, Jan Inge (norsk, gjenvalg)

Hals, Arild (norsk, ny)

Hoang, Lam Minh (vietnamesisk, ny)

Kofoed, Åshild (norsk, ny)

Bjørn Krangsås (norsk, ny)

Solewa, Jozef (polsk, gjenvalg)

Waage, Trude (norsk, ny)

Zoric, Suzanna (norsk, ny)